[vc_row no_margin=”true” padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” border=”none”][vc_column width=”1/1″][custom_headline type=”left” level=”h1″ looks_like=”h3″]PIA Nominated for Trader of the Year Award[/custom_headline][text_output]Precision Image Analysis has been nominated for the Governor’s 2014 Trader of the Year Awards.

Each year, the World Trade Club presents the Washington Trader of the Year Awards recognizing a local company or organization that has significantly contributed to the expansion of Washington State’s international trade.

The Trader of the Year and Emerging Trader of the Year awards will be presented at an evening reception on November 13, 2014.

Trader of the Year

This award recognizes a Washington State business that has demonstrated success and industry leadership through its innovation in products or services, its contribution to the local economy, and its service to the community.

Emerging Trader of the Year

This award recognizes a small- to mid-sized Washington State business that has demonstrated recent innovation and success in international activities.[/text_output][custom_headline type=”left” level=”h2″ looks_like=”h4″]Past Winners[/custom_headline][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row no_margin=”true” padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” border=”none”][vc_column width=”1/2″][text_output]Trader of the Year Award
2012 Brown & Haley
2011 Trident Seafoods
2010 Anderson Hay & Grain, Inc.
2009 Mulvanny G2 Architecture
2008 PACCAR Inc.
2007 Key Technology, Inc.
2006 Oneonta Starr Ranch Growers
2006 Intermec Inc.
2005 Itron, Inc.
2004 Starbucks Coffee Company
2003 WESMAR Western Marine Electronics
2002 RAHCO International, Inc.
2001 Vaughan Company, Inc.
2000 StairMaster Sports Medical
1999 The Frank Russell Company
1998 Physio Control Corp
1997 Pacific Housing Materials
1996 Ederer Inc.
1995 Eddie Bauer
1994 Traveling Software
1993 North Star Ice Equipment
1992 Zetron, Inc.
1991 SUPERVALU International
1990 Arrowac Fisheries, Inc.
1989 Tree Top, Inc.
1988 Pacific Lumber Shipping
1987 Microsoft Corp.
1986 Expeditors International
1985 Flow Systems
1984 John Fluke Manufacturing
1983 John Spellman, Governor
1982 The Boeing Company[/text_output][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][text_output]Emerging Trader of the Year Award
2012 Enprecis
2011 Swype, Inc.
2010 3TIER Inc.
2009 Sonosite Inc.
2008 NLight Corporation
2007 Colmac Coil Manufacturing, Inc.
2006 Sunstream Corporation
2005 Attachmate Corporation
2004 United Coatings
2003 Armstrong Lumber
2002 Lightel Technologies, Inc.
2001 Garry Struthers Associates, Inc
2000 Walker Bay Boats, Inc.
1999 Da Vinci Gourmet, Ltd.
1998 Telect Inc.[/text_output][/vc_column][/vc_row]